Councillors

Declarations of Pecuninary Interest for all Councillors can be viewed here (PDF)

Cllr Patrick Appleby
Cllr Patrick Appleby

Cllr Patrick Appleby Council Chairman
Planning Committee
F&GP Committee
Boomtown Liasion
Highways Portfolio Holder
Winchester District Association of  Parish Councils
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.p.appleby@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Paul Moffatt
Cllr Paul Moffatt

Cllr Paul Moffatt Vice-Chairman
Boomtown Liasion
Parish Lengthsman Co-ordinator
Martyr Worthy Village Hall Rep
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.p.moffatt@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Yvette Riley
Cllr Yvette Riley

Cllr Yvette Riley
F&GP Committee Chair
Old School Field Committee Chair
Planning Committee
Open Spaces Portfolio Holder
McPhearson Trustee
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.y.riley@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Christopher Jeffes
Cllr Christopher Jeffes

Cllr Christopher Jeffes
Footpaths Portfolio Holder
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.c.jeffes@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Richard Stoodley
Cllr Richard Stoodley

Cllr Richard Stoodley
F&GP Committee
Old School Field
Easton Village Hall Rep
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.r.stoodley@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Alistair Leigh
Cllr Alistair Leigh

Cllr Alistair Leigh
Litter Pick
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.a.leigh@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Steve Andrews
Cllr Steve Andrews

Cllr Stephen Andrews
F&GP Committee
Planning Committee
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.s.andrews@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Christopher Langford
Cllr Christopher Langford

Cllr Christopher Langford
Planning Committee Chairman
Itchen Abbas & Avington Village Hall Rep
Transport Portfolio Holder (Inc Bus Stops & Cycling)
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.c.langford@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Jonathan Legat
Cllr Jonathan Legat

Cllr Jonathan Legat
Webmaster inc: GDPR and FOI
F&GP Committee
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.j.legat@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Vacancy
Vacancy

Vacant

Alan Weaver Parish Clerk
Alan Weaver Parish Clerk

Alan Weaver
Parish Clerk
Responsible Financial Officer
Proper Officer

Email: clerk@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Itchen Valley Parish Council use cookies on this website to improve your experience. Your cookie settings can be changed at any time through your browser settings. To find out more see our cookies page. By continuing to navigate you consent to the use of cookies.