Councillors

Cllr Patrick Appleby
Cllr Patrick Appleby

Cllr Patrick Appleby Council Chairman
Planning Committee
Finance & General Purposes Committee
Boomtown Liaison
Highways Portfolio Holder
Winchester District Association of  Parish Councils
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.p.appleby@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Paul Moffatt
Cllr Paul Moffatt

Cllr Paul Moffatt Vice-Chairman
Planning Committee
Finance & General Purposes Committee
Rights of Way Working Group
Boomtown Liaison
Parish Lengthsman Coordinator
Martyr Worthy Village Hall Rep
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.p.moffatt@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Yvette Riley
Cllr Yvette Riley

Cllr Yvette Riley
Finance & General Purposes Committee Chair
Environment Working Group
Open Spaces Portfolio Holder
McPhearson Trustee
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.y.riley@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Stephen Andrews
Stephen Andrews

Cllr Stephen Andrews
Finance & General Purposes Committee
Environment Working Group
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.s.andrews@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Chris Jeffes
Chris Jeffes

Cllr Christopher Jeffes
Rights of Way Working Group
Planning Committee
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.c.jeffes@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Christopher Langford
Cllr Christopher Langford

Cllr Christopher Langford
Planning Committee Chairman
Finance & General Purposes Committee
Environment Working Group
Itchen Abbas & Avington Village Hall Rep
Transport Portfolio Holder (Inc Bus Stops & Cycling)
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.c.langford@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr David Wolfe
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee
Webmaster
Planning Committee
Environment Working Group

Email: cllr.d.wolfe@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Vacancy
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email:

Steve Percy
Steve Percy

Cllr Stephen Percy
Environment Working Group - Lead Councillor
Finance & General Purposes Committee
Planning Committee
Easton Village Hall Rep
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.s.percy@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Denise Rosewell
Cllr Denise Rosewell

Cllr Denise Rosewell
Rights of Way Working Group - Lead Councillor
Planning Committee
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.d.rosewell@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Mark Taylor
Parish Clerk
Responsible Financial Officer
Proper Officer
Email: parishclerk@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Mobile: 07772 056 409