Councillors

Declarations of Pecuninary Interest for all Councillors can be viewed here (PDF)

Cllr Patrick Appleby
Cllr Patrick Appleby

Cllr Patrick Appleby Council Chairman
Planning Committee
F&GP Committee
Boomtown Liasion
Highways Portfolio Holder
Winchester District Association of  Parish Councils
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.p.appleby@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Paul Moffatt
Cllr Paul Moffatt

Cllr Paul Moffatt Vice-Chairman
Planning Committee
F&GP Committee
Boomtown Liasion
Parish Lengthsman Co-ordinator
Martyr Worthy Village Hall Rep
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.p.moffatt@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Yvette Riley
Cllr Yvette Riley

Cllr Yvette Riley
F&GP Committee Chair
Old School Field Committee Chair
Planning Committee
Open Spaces Portfolio Holder
McPhearson Trustee
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.y.riley@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Stephen Andrews
Stephen Andrews

Cllr Stephen Andrews
F&GP Committee
Planning Committee
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.s.andrews@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Chris Jeffes
Chris Jeffes

Cllr Christopher Jeffes
Planning Committee
F&GP Committee
Footpaths Portfolio Holder
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee
Email: cllr.c.jeffes@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Christopher Langford
Cllr Christopher Langford

Cllr Christopher Langford
Planning Committee Chairman
F&GP Committee
Itchen Abbas & Avington Village Hall Rep
Transport Portfolio Holder (Inc Bus Stops & Cycling)
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.c.langford@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Jonathan Legat
Cllr Jonathan Legat

Cllr Jonathan Legat
Webmaster inc: GDPR and FOI
Planning Committee
F&GP Committee
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.j.legat@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Steve Percy
Steve Percy

Cllr Stephen Percy
Easton Village Hall Rep
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee
F&GP Committee
Planning Committee

Email: cllr.s.percy@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Loulou 01
Loulou 01

Cllr Loulou Stirrup
Planning Committee
F&GP Committee
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.l.stirrup@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

~avatar 3
~avatar 3

Cllr Denise Rosewell
Planning Committee
F&GP Committee
King George`s Field Martyr Worthy Trustee

Email: cllr.d.rosewell@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk

pic for ivpc ML-A

Michelle Leadbitter-Allen
Parish Clerk
Responsible Financial Officer
Proper Officer

Email: clerk@itchenvalleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Telephone: 07493417313